Search
Close this search box.
Home Events - VBHA Glow in the Park

Glow in the Park

Get outside at night with Glow in the Park in Virginia Beach

At Glow in the Park Virginia Beach, you can experience your favorite ziplines and climb from tree-to-tree on high ropes covered in fairy lights and multi-colored LED lights. We’ve transformed our outdoor aerial adventure park into a land of dreams with our nighttime-themed events. You can now zipline through the trees and climb our ropes courses with LED lights plus fairy lights to give it an extra magical glow. To top it off, we’ll blast the fantastic music to complete the fun!

This is the perfect family and friends night out, with activities and fun for everyone. Whether it’s a spontaneous evening with friends or an occasion worth celebrating, Glow in the Park is the place to be. Anyone above the age of 5 is welcome to the event. Find all the information you need about booking and available tickets.

The Park’s LED lights guide you along the trails after dark. Every Glow in the Park event is different, but the end result is a once-in-a-lifetime adventure you won’t forget!

Glow in the Park event tickets include two hours of climbing in the trees and an additional 30 minutes for harnessing, safety briefing, and practice.

Browse your Confirmation Email for important information and the link to your electronic waiver. To make your night more enjoyable and to expedite the registration process, please complete your waiver prior to coming to the Park.

Note: This event is for ages 5 and up. Children 5/6 must pay the ticket price for this event. All dates and hours listed are subject to change.

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 , 6:00pm-10:00pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Tue, Jul 18, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Thu, Jul 20, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Fri, Jul 21, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Tue, Jul 25, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Thu, Jul 27, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Fri, Jul 28, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Sat, Jul 29, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Tue, Aug 01, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Thu, Aug 03, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Fri, Aug 04, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm
Sat, Aug 05, 2023, 6:00pm-10:00pm

Date

Aug 05 2023
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

More Info

BUY TICKETS

Location

The Adventure Park at Virginia Aquarium
801 General Booth Blvd Virginia Beach, VA
Skip to content